I'm Leaving Behind FurAffinity to Come Here So Let Me Introduce Myself

UPDATE: My gallery is beginning to populate, starting with my older content. Though perhaps for many of you, everything old is new again. So if any of you are into female muscle, then I'm sure you'll like much of what I post.

As my username indicates, I go by Rinji Pantera. The name also belongs to my main OC. I am an author who enjoys doing stories. Most of my content is adult-oriented. My main fetishes are female muscle, women smoking with a holder, robotic type characters exhibiting physical superiority over organic characters, super strength in general, and aliens. I also enjoy action, adventure, and anime among other things. My main storyline isn't just sex, mind you.

I have an ongoing timeline, with a nice build up of story arcs. I know that a lot of people can't be bothered with taking the time to read literary works, but I'm fine with even just a small following. I encourage using cameos of other peoples' characters in my story, with their permission of course.

Now that my introduction is out of the way, let me get to WHY I'm coming here. First off, I've actually had an account here almost since the very begining of Weasyl on the internet back. Though admittedly, I haven't had done much with it since. I got a custom banner, avatar, and most of everything needed to get things going here. But yet, I kept focusing on FA, because that's where most everyone was.

But in light of the recent security breach there, one of many I might add, and now the subsequent read-only mode which has now prevented me from even logging back into my FA account, that became the last straw.