Weasyl
    Sparkledoggie

A Sparkly Greeting

Hello all!

I'm new to Weasyl and I created an account on the main site. I intend to begin using it as often as I use my Deviant Art. I am an artist, specializing in visual 2D art - traditional and digital art. I enjoy drawing animals mostly, but specifically foxes and wolves. I guess it could be considered "furry" art, but I don't consider myself a furry and all my life I've just enjoyed drawing wolves and animals. So when I discovered there's an entire niche of artists who specialize in the same interest, it excited me. Ever since I discovered Wolfhome (I've since left, that place bothers me, but I'm still on the forum) I've been into digital art where I do free requests and trades. I plan to open up commissions in the (hopefully) near future.

About me personally...
    I am Sparkledoggie, AKA Alter, Aalyks, or Kamrynn. Some still call me Ash. Call me whichever is easiest for you. In the past I was known as NightOxx, Psychic and Jet-Kai. Those usernames are outdated and I don't use them anymore.
    I am 18 years old and born on Halloween. I am female and prefer feminine she/her pronouns. I live in the United States up north by Michigan.
    I enjoy drawing and writing, and I watch Supernatural and Dexter. I am engaged. I LOVE OCs, I have a mighty collection of them which I plan on posting here sooner or later.

So yeah that's me, if you have any questions feel free to ask!

Weasyl
    Agitoho
    Oh, a fellow OC lover! Fun! I'll have to check out your page. Anyway, welcome to the forum! I hope you have a great time here!
    No matter what happens, I will have always produced more visible work on my solo project than Ken Penders has on his in the last five years.

I write and draw a manga. It's like a backwards comic. Give it shot, bro.

"You can't just slap "& Knuckles" onto everything." & Knuckles

Weasyl
    Sparkledoggie