Weasyl
    Mom

Hello Weasylites... Weasylers... Weasyls?

Well, hello anyway, I am a new member, and this is my introduction thread. Here you will discover a number of facts about my personage, such as:

- I am 23 years old.
    - I live on the east coast of the United States.
    - I'm a quality control technician for a biotech company.
    - Art is strictly a hobby for me, though I think it'd be neat to do my own webcomic.
    - I mostly draw human and humanoid beings. Sorry.
    - I sometimes roleplay.
    - I sometimes play video games. On PC if I can help it, because console gaming is weak and inferior!
    - I am everyone's mom. All of you are my children, anybody else claiming to be your progenitor is a charlatan at best.

These eight bullet points pretty much sum me up but feel free to ask anything you're curious about or just stick around and chat.
    Last edited by Mom; 11-01-2015 at 01:12 PM.