Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Heyo~

Weasyl
    KaydenFrei

Heyo~

Hi everybody~ I've been lurking the forum for a while but I guess I should post an intro at some point, as seems to be customary with forums. To be honest I have no clue, I don't really frequent many forums (and the one I do is a bit different to standard)

Anyway, I'm KaydenFrei, you can call me Kay, Kayden, or anything else you can think of, I really don't mind much. I'm a Canadian and very fond of my country. Canada is in fact the best country. True. Facts. I've been doing art for a few years now and for some time I've been hearing of Weasyl, mostly people migrating here when they get sick and tired of other sites problems. I finally decided to check it out and, being impressed, here I am! This seems like a lovely site so far, with a great community. I'm still searching for the catch but provided I don't find one Weasyl is on the fast track to being my favourite site so far~

So thats me, hows everyone else's day so far?
    Last edited by KaydenFrei; 08-03-2014 at 11:22 PM. Reason: Critical grammar failure

Weasyl
    Mika_Lieto
    Hey there Kayden Welcome to the forums, I too am a noob to the forum ways, my only experience is with gaiaonline and I only did that minimally.

Canada eh? lol I used to live in Montana right by Canada but we never made it up there. However i have seen pictures and it looks gorgeous, also what I've seen in the Anne of green gables series.
    Does the money smell like maple syrup? I hope that's not a rude question i am just genuinely curious it's a rumor spreading around tumblr.

I just looked at your page and your art style is amazing i love all the thick lines and the texture of the colored sections ^^
    please keep up the great work = 3

Weasyl
    KaydenFrei
    Quote Originally Posted by Mika View Post