Thread: Hello there!

Hello there!

I'm a little new to weasyl. 'v'

I'm roseyschemes over on dA, as well as tumblr!
    My twitter is elifox_rz!

Little about me:

-My name is Elijah! I go by Eli most of the time~
    -I'm 19, soon to enter college, and really excited about it!
    -I'm non binary, and I go by neutral (they/them) or male (he/him) pronouns!
    -I am a digital and traditional artist!
    -I also make yarn tails and small props for now, but soon, bigger ones!!

If you have any questions, lemme know!
    Last edited by RoseySchemes; 07-26-2014 at 12:29 AM.

Sanity Is For The Weak Accellerant's Avatar
    Weasyl
    Accellerant
    Hello there Rosey, welcome to the Weasyl forums! Where the sun is always shining and the air smells like warm root beer and the towels are oh... SO FLUFFY!

And because you asked for it, here's Accellerant's *Nine-Thousand Questions!
    1. Since you're going to college, do you have an idea as for what you want for your Major/Minor?
    2. What got you interested in drawing in the first place, and how long have you been doing it?
    3. Since you have interest in making props, perchance this is a planned field of study or future career?
    4. If the Bermuda Triangle is constantly eating people, why has nobody nuked it yet?
    5. Lastly, what does this song make you feel?

*The user "Accellerant" is a terrible liar and cannot even fathom the possibility of coming up with nine-thousand reasonable questions.
    Last edited by Accellerant; 07-26-2014 at 03:39 AM. Reason: I Was Force Fed SaurKraut Until I was 26 1/2 Years Old

Weasyl
    Raz
    It's a fellow newbie!
    We gotta stick together!!
    They chew up people like us and spit us out!!!
    Or maybe they'll welcome us with cookies and handshakes, I suppose that's possible as well.
    Anyways, WELCOME!

Quote Originally Posted by Accellerant View Post