Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
    Weasyl
    Bliss.in.Oblivion

Physical activities!

Believe it or not, there actually is a world outside of your computer, TV, kitchen, and bedroom! //GASP
    Anyway, this should be a thread about physical activities, be it sports, fitness, outdoorsy things, or anything else that gets something aside from your fingers and eyes moving! C:

What do you do to stay fit? What do you like doing? And why? Is there anything you have ever wanted to try but have been to afraid of doing?

I, personally, am a recently new gymnast (as of last October). I'd always wanted to do it but I was unable to convince my parents to let me until now. It's really fun, even if the most amazing thing I can do is a crappy front handspring <: Or the splits. I'm very flexible, and gymnastics training makes me even more so! I'm currently working on left oversplits. It's very fun! I'm not really good at much outside of flexibility though, to be honest. When I was younger I swam a lot.

--update--
    I realized a little late and with the help of a facetious comment that this has the potential to go really not pg-13 really quick, so let us make sure that this stays pg-13. i.e. sex does not count as a physical activity in this thread and we will not be discussing it here.
    Also, yes, I realize that this thread is kind of a broad topic, but I figured that given the nature of the furry fandom, there would be so few people actually participating in something like this that we wouldn't have the need for multiple individualized threads.
    Thank you for your time.
    Last edited by BlissfulOblivion; 01-20-2014 at 06:20 PM. Reason: Clarifications

Quote Originally Posted by BlissfulOblivion View Post
    Believe it or not, there actually is a world outside of your computer, TV, kitchen, and bedroom! //GASP
    What is this heresy, I don't even... To the stake with this one!

Also, inb4 non-PG13 related responses.