Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Weasyl
    Bliss.in.Oblivion

I kinna... am do... request... thing?

I think I'm not very good at art so I'm terrified of opening anything like this but I feel like I should at least try to do requests or something and see how it goes and [hyperventilates]

ANYWAY I'd be super happy to do a request for anyone (although I'm kind of busy on-and-off so it may not be received for a few days, maybe more). Pretty much anything. Although I may or may not reject a request if I feel I am incapable of it. Simpler stuff is greatly preferred. Sorry. :c And I'm assuming at most one person will ask for my shitty pieces of art. If any at all. So. Uhm. Yeah. On the off chance that more than one person actually wants my shit art, I'm gonna say right now that I'm only gonna do one for now. Probably. If I end up happy with something or have more time, I guess I'd be willing to do more, and I will definitely be interested in doing more at a later time. If. Someone actually wants it. Aha. I'm so funny. I crack myself up sometimes.
    My art is pretty inconsistent in quality but I'm pretty much going uphill right now. You can check my wazzyl page for views of what it's like and how I do it and... yeah. [sweats nervously]

---update---

I've decided I'm taking more! <: Assuming anyone wants them. I'm working on three right now, so probably two more at most for now. I'd prefer to get these done within a week of the request and more == cannot :c If. more exist. Yeh.
    Last edited by BlissfulOblivion; 01-22-2014 at 05:56 PM.

Your art is not shit! ^^ I'd love to have a drawing from you. Would you be willing to work from description at all? Or is it visual ref only? You'd have artistic freedom on some if it was only description... so you could make it as simple as you like.

Weasyl
    Bliss.in.Oblivion
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady Valtyr View Post