Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Weasyl
    JiJi

Music furs! What do you do?

What instruments do you play, what kind of music do you prefer to play?
    Are you in a band? Choir? Country trio?

I'm reviving an old post hardcoreband, and making some demos for a really old punk rock band
    I've played guitar for 12 years and been singing for 3.
    I play a little drums, bass and very little keys.
    I also play acoustic, and am writing an album which I'll produce at university soon.

dA|FA|Weasyl|Soundcloud|Tumblr|Steam

Avatar by the beautiful Chipsticks!

Weasyl
    N/A
    I've been a guitarist for about eight years now, and a tin whistler for about eight hours. Playing alone I prefer solo fingerstyle pieces, but with friends or my brother I love playing doom metal. Classic stuff, with grinding riffs you can either headbang or make a sex to c:

If you've ever seen lonlonjp on youtube, or listened to any Uncle Acid, you'll know what I do. Recently I find myself making jokey acoustic songs for some reason.

This year I'd like to improve my blues improvisation, because I love the blues (they tell my story :v). Learning more songs on the tin whistle is also a priority, mostly because it's so damned fun.

Weasyl
    Sonata
    Though I am not an active musician YET, I have background in singing. I love to do it and I believe I have a pretty good voice. I got most of my experience from choir back in high school, it helped a lot in developing my voice. I do miss it though I would like to maybe form a group sometime or something. Performing is something I definitely want to do again.

Weasyl
    Rain-Wizard
    Guitar 'n' Drums

Quite proficient at drums, but still working hard on guitar
    "Disciple of the cross and champion in the suffering, immerse yourself into the kingdom of redemption. Harden your mind through the chains of the divine; Make way for the shepherd of fire"