Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Re-inroduction thread is a go!

Seeing as I made this account a while ago, I figured the politest thing to do would be to make a new intro-thread. c:
    So, here it goes!

The name is Astrid, though my screennames are almost always Hardrockangel / Ansitru.
    I'm from Belgium, land of the fantastic chocolate and rain and I consider myself to be an artist. I dabble in digital art, pixel art and I've recently picked up a watercolour-set, so I'm going to give that a go as well. Sometimes I do crafts as well, mostly cross-stitching or needlework, so I guess you could say that at the moment I'm a bit of a Jack of all trades, but master of none.

Other than that, I'm studying Applied Linguistics, English-Spanish and I am a coffee-addict (which is necessary to get me through early days and long classes). I am also fluent in sarcasm.

I guess that about sums me up, so ... Hi!

Quote Originally Posted by Hardrockangel View Post

I am a coffee-addict (which is necessary to get me through early days and long classes). I am also fluent in sarcasm.

I guess that about sums me up, so ... Hi!
    No wonder we've gotten along so well in the past :V
    Glad to have you here on our refugee center.
    You're a great addition to our band of rebels :V

Quote Originally Posted by SirCoffeecup View Post
    No wonder we've gotten along so well in the past :V
    Glad to have you here on our refugee center.
    You're a great addition to our band of rebels :V
    I'm also a tea-addict, but for some reason it only calms me. :c
    And VIVA LA REVOLUCIÓN! :v

Watercolor paints were made in Hell.

OH HAI!

I'm also a tea-addict, but for some reason it only calms me. :c
    And VIVA LA REVOLUCIÓN! :v
    Tea is great. Best served from a huge mug since it is something I could drink continuously. Unlike coffee. Drink too much of that and my bowels go to overdrive.
    Earl Grey master-race reporting in.