PDA

View Full Version : College?

RX-149Dragonite
08-01-2012, 04:28 PM
Where the hell are you all going, if you are going?

University of Michigan reporting.

obliviousally
08-01-2012, 05:16 PM
I'm a student at Kent State University right now. Still undecided because I refuse to purchase a REQUIRED Macbook to be in the VCD program. Probably going to end up doing something computer-y elsewhere or maybe Fine Arts. Who knows.

Aetius
08-01-2012, 05:19 PM
Going to school in Arizona, currently in my junior year. Studying Economics.

RX-149Dragonite
08-01-2012, 05:56 PM
I'm a student at Kent State University right now. Still undecided because I refuse to purchase a REQUIRED Macbook to be in the VCD program. Probably going to end up doing something computer-y elsewhere or maybe Fine Arts. Who knows.

That's messed up, but there are probably ways around easily.

Fay V
08-01-2012, 06:05 PM
Montana State. yup

AtomiKamikaze
08-01-2012, 07:09 PM
Former RIT student here. :P Now going to College of SI

Tiger
08-01-2012, 07:11 PM
Where the hell are you all going, if you are going?

University of Michigan reporting.

Dearborn or Ann Arbor?

RX-149Dragonite
08-01-2012, 07:21 PM
Dearborn or Ann Arbor?

Ann Arbor

Ibuuyk
08-01-2012, 08:43 PM
I had my diploma in computer science at the Cégep de Trois-Rivières. Then I studied health science for a few months at the Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témiscamingue before my health forced me to stop.

Around 2014, I'm planning to study video game development at the Collège de Bois-de-Boulogne. An actual "college", fancy~

obliviousally
08-01-2012, 10:22 PM
That's messed up, but there are probably ways around easily.